top of page

2018 Shane Mulholland Memorial Cup - Lisbellaw

The 3rd annual U10 Shane Mulholland Memorial Blitz was hosted by St. Patrick’s, Lisbellaw on Saturday 7th July. Congratulations to the kids and coaches from Erne Gaels, Belleek who came out on top as worthy winners for the 2nd year in a row and a huge well done to the three other clubs involved, St. Aidan’s, Knock Grattens & St. Patrick’s Lisbellaw.

A big thank you to everyone at St. Patrick’s, Lisbellaw for hosting a great event which was thoroughly enjoyed by all, and to all the parents, kids and coaches who came out to support our young hurlers/camogs.


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page